About Us


Purpose

The purpose of OACUBO shall be to promote cooperation amond the Business Officers of Institutions of higher education in Oklahoma and to seek continual improvement in the support and administration fo the physical and financial programs of those institutions. It shall encourage professional improvement in management to the end that the educational goals of higher education in Oklahoma can be achieved along with fiscal integrity and economy.

Board Members

President - Mike Lewis

918-463-6358
mike.lewis@connorsstate.edu
 
Vice President - Ron Bussert
918-594-8004
ron.bussert@okstate.edu
 
Member at Large (Proxy) - Ami Towne
580-745-2173
atowne@se.edu
 
Past President - Brad Avery
405-271-2376, ext. 46384
brad-avery@ouhsc.edu
 
Purchasing - Leigh James
405-744-8975
leigh.james@okstate.edu
 
Secretary/Treasurer - Julie Jungman
405-325-3021
jjungman@ou.edu

 

Articles of Incorporation

Icon Articles of Incorporation.pdf (166.7 KB)

Constitutions

Icon Constitution Approved.pdf (50.2 KB)

Icon Constitution Amended.pdf (131.5 KB)