About Us


Purpose

The purpose of OACUBO shall be to promote cooperation amond the Business Officers of Institutions of higher education in Oklahoma and to seek continual improvement in the support and administration fo the physical and financial programs of those institutions. It shall encourage professional improvement in management to the end that the educational goals of higher education in Oklahoma can be achieved along with fiscal integrity and economy.

Board Members

 

President - Ron Bussert
918-594-8004
ron.bussert@okstate.edu
 
Vice President - Scott Schlotthauer
405-744-5984
scott.schlotthauer@okstate.edu
 
Member at Large (Proxy) - Jessica Kilby
580-559-5215
jkilby@ecok.edu
 
Past President - Mike Lewis
4918-463-6358
mike.lewis@connorsstate.edu
 
Secretary - Ami Towne
580-745-2173
atowne@se.edu
 
Treasurer - Susan Evans
405-325-4208
ssevans@ou.edu

 

Articles of Incorporation

Icon Articles of Incorporation.pdf (166.7 KB)

Constitutions

Icon Constitution Approved.pdf (50.2 KB)

Icon Constitution Amended.pdf (131.5 KB)

Bylaws

Icon OACUBO Updated Bylaws Proposed Final 02 26 20.pdf (92.0 KB)